Nimdzi webinars Opportunities for Nimdzi to share our insights

Analysis of top LSPs in the world by revenue – FINISHED

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

May 10, 2018 15:00 – 16:00 GMT (UTC+0)

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) (US West Coast)

May 10, 2018 8:00 – 9:00 (UTC-7)
 

Nimdzi chief researcher Konstantin Dranch and CEO Renato Beninatto will review the top language services providers in the world on the Nimdzi 100 ranking and discuss what makes them successful.

Presented by Konstantin Dranch and Renato Beninatto

Translation management systems – a comparison

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

May 30, 2018 15:00 – 16:00 GMT (UTC+0)

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) (US West Coast)

May 30, 2018 8:00 – 9:00 (UTC-7)
 

In this feature discovery webinar, we will take a look at ten popular translation management systems, and compare them step by step by the functionality they offer. What are the unique features that differentiate one system from another? The information will be useful for both TMS users and developers.

Presented by Konstantin Dranch and Tucker Johnson

Inbound marketing for LSPs

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

June 13, 2018 15:00 – 16:00 GMT (UTC+0)

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) (US West Coast)

June 13, 2018 8:00 – 9:00 PDT (UTC-7)
 

Inbound is about making clients come to you. This technique is starting to making its way into the translation industry, but only one out of five large companies are using it. In this webinar, we will take a look at LSP campaigns and processes to develop content and get the most of it with marketing automation tools.

Presented by Konstantin Dranch and Renato Beninatto